Achievement 1 Post by @ssnoah|| My Introduction to Steemit:I am invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

16342155641053707494671613950711.jpg my name is Esther Simeon Noah am from Akwa Ibom State but right now I was on my way to school this morning and then I met a lady who introduced me to this platform so I decided to give it a try so am here and trying to introduce my friend to it too
BeautyPlus_20201029143827_fast.jpg
in Abia State. I'm the second daughter of Mr/ Mrs Noah I'm the thrid (3) child out of tiweve (12) both parents are dead leaving I and my siblings here to face the world by ourselfe .

yes you gest right we are a football team 😄😃 you can write us a match and don't be surprised we will bat you hands down 😎 you why because we are always together and a family that stays together lives together 💪. I am from a Christian family and of course a chorister, it will interest you to know that all my family are singers I mean from the first to the list person.

Apart from being a Christian and a singer I love reading 👩‍🏫 and staying (changing) out with friends I socialais with people because I like leaning iam a verypeaceful, playful and trouble free person.

Occupation

I am a student of Abia State Polytechnic Aba, I'm an ND1 student studying Business administration and management. Yes of course I am a potential manager 👩‍🎓 . I love doing business as a matter of fact I manage my mother's business
IMG_20210125_113626_7.jpg

IMG_20210125_112048_1.jpg so this is what I do as you can see I am a trader even as a student and I love doing it

The reasons for joining Steemit

Like I said earlier I love learning so I'm here to learn from others and to make money . I was introduced to Steemit by a friend I really do not know her name but I'm grateful to her for introducing me because I'm enjoying it already.However,I was invited by @focusnow officially.

@ngoenyi I have made the correction

Sort:  

Hello dear @dynamicben, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to get verified for this task, but before that you need to include tags to your post. Always add tags to posts you make in steemit.
Use the following tags for this Achievement:
#achievement1, #introduceyourself, #steemexclusive , #newcomers #yourcountryname

After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

Done! @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

I have added the tags @ngoenyi

@ssnoah. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users.Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ssnoah,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46