INTRODUCED MY SELF (Achivement-1 task) by @ssmm

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My identity

IMG_20221109_140922.jpg

My name is Md Siam.
My username is @ssmm
I am a Bangladeshi. I live in Rangpur division. I am a child of middle class family. i am studying I wish I will study more. My father is a businessman. Mother is a housewife. We are one brother and two sisters. Our family is middle class family.

Study

IMG_20221108_161135.jpg

I am studying I try hard to study. And have a lot of will power to continue studying. Although our family is a middle class family
But I have to continue studying. I want to study. In Polytechnic because I am Vocational I am currently studying. Going to polytechnic college and doing four year course from there will make a future in my life, I think. I have to study, study is my main goal now.

Sports

IMG_20221108_161908.jpg

love to play sports I love to play cricket more. Cricket is my favorite sport. Also I love to play badminton. Playing badminton is my favorite sport. I play a lot of badminton when the Bangladeshi winters are over. I am very good at playing badminton. My friends appreciate my playing a lot. Besides, I don't play football. I love to play cricket. Badminton I live at home, besides my friends play ludo, various mobile games. I enjoy those games. I can't play that game though.

Hobby

IMG_20221108_161218.jpg

I have various hobbies. I love bird watching. Birds I love birds, besides, who does not like to keep birds! I am a bird lover. Also I planted different types of poultry at home. I planted the quail bird. It was with quail eggs, it was a wonderful moment for me. I planted my pigeon. My grandfather gave me a pigeon. I like pigeons very much. Also, I don't like people who hunt a lot of birds. Because birds are part of an environment.

Traveling

IMG_20221108_161953.jpg

I love to travel. Traveling is one of my hobbies. Who does not like to travel! Also I like to travel I have a desire to do different trips. When I have a lot of money I will travel to different parts of the country. Desire to travel to different parts of the country.

Last word

My older brother told me about Steemit. About steemit asked me to work long ago. I had no idea about it, later my brother @ashdullah gave me idea about steemit. He is currently learning to work. Pushing me to learn too. I love writing blogs for work. And I like the blog writing system here.

My Facebook id Link

Sort:  

Can your brother @ashdullah validate his invitation

I'm disappointed!!

Hello @ssmm Welcome

  • Submit your active social media profile link. make sure that it's unlocked.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

My Dear @ripon0630
I have tried to complete all the above tasks. Give me a chance to verify and work. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

তোমার জন্য শুভকামনা ভাই। ভালোমতো কাজ করো, আমি তোমাকে কাজে সাহায্য করবো ইন শা আল্লাহ।

 2 years ago 

ভালোভাবে কাজ করো ছোট বন্ধু দোয়া রইল তোমার জন্য

Thanks a lot!

@ripon0630 sir can't I work? I am not getting any response from you. Looking forward to your comments.

@cryptokannon Sir can I work? I am hoping for a good result from you, it will make me very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43