Contest my first step in steemit: Baby steps in steemit@sseremba

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

SGN_06_08_2021_1623129010248.jpeg

I AM Daniel aged 21 years I AM from Uganda East of Africa Am former student of Lubiri secondary school am senior six vaccist. I love basket ball playing it and also watching it I also love spending my day cracking jokes with others .

-w8gc26.jpg

Joking posts are more fun for me as well constructive posts. Steeemit platform is really a good tool of communication,I am a believer if christ from the church of Jesus Christ of latter-day saints and I really find this platform as a good point of spread to initiate spiritual self reliance.

IMG_20210606_130549.jpg

Realistically steemit makes life happy and comfortable and IAM happy to join this platform through my friends who linked me here @yohan2on, @head1.
I really admire @head1 because he showed me how much he's accomplished and gained with steemit and it's remarkable. I'm really hoping big time works from the platform and with Christ on my side I really see a grate life from this direction.
To people who say nothing good comes from the network they have just not tested the steemit side of the reality.

Sort:  

Please don't perform General Posting here as This is meant for Achievement Program :)
You can post over Steemit Nursery for better engagement ! :)

After getting verified over Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46