This is my first verification post achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I am Arif, I am 22 years old. I am currently studying at Dhaka University
Honors 3rd year is going on, philosophy department. From a young age I was a very quiet person.
I went to the primary school of our village from 1st class to 5th class. I studied in Dakhil Madrasa from 6th class to 10th class.
Then I studied Intermediate in our city ”at Abu Abbas Degree College Netrokona.
After passing SSC, I rushed to different places for admission test in search of a good admission coaching.
I have been enrolled in Netrokona UCC Coaching Class for one month, I did not get such good service there.
Then I went to Dhaka Jatrabari. There I was admitted to the main branch of UCC.
My only goal was to get a chance at Dhaka University anyway.
I am going to explain in detail why I should get a chance.
I loved a man like crazy ... When I was in madrasa, I started to feel good from 8th grade.
When I read on the internet, I told him that he would like it. Since then I have been talking to him a lot on Facebook Messenger.

1649842803-picsay.jpg

1649842803-picsay.jpg

In this way the words of love continue for a long time.
It's been two years ... then the inter-final exam. He told me that the result of Inter should be very good for me.
I also studied well and got good results. He was very happy to hear the result. This time he told me. "
If I get a chance in Dhaka University, he will give me whatever I want.
Hearing this, I also promised that I will get a chance in Dhaka University anyway.
Finally my chance is at Dhaka University. His huge contribution behind my coming so far.
The story doesn't end there,
She left me in 2020 because of an insult to her.
I am a simple boy. I thought everything was normal.
I thought he would readily accept all my insanity.
Because I thought he loved me so much. I have come to fool him blindly.
I never thought he would see me like everyone else.
He stopped communicating with me. Facebook, emoji, messenger, phone number
All are on the block list now. I have no idea how many times I have apologized to him.
Hard mind like a stone does not have any kindness towards me. If only I had known that people's minds are so hard. "
But I have never been so emotionally involved. She may have forgotten me a little.

But I can't forget him even after neglecting his goal. This may be my true love.
I don't know if he will forgive me in this life
But I will wait for him all my life.
The one I loved like crazy is no one else
She is my favorite (model sir)
If he had any love for me, I hope one day he will tell me that I have hurt you so much (summary).

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good luck bro

Nice. Thanks for your post

 2 years ago 

so nice and done fast

 2 years ago 

good, wellcome this blog

thanks lot

 2 years ago 

good keep it bro

thanks a lot bro

thanks lot

you are a good writer

thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29