Me and some of my life

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My village home is Khalapara
I am currently living in my hometown
My parents live in the village.
I have 4 sisters
Brother, I am alone. I love everyone. My parents love me very much.
Sometimes I like to visit the village house very much. I go home and hang out with friends in the area. I like the natural environment of the village very much.
One of the best aspects of my life is that I can win the hearts of everyone with love.
But the bad side is that my joys don't last.
I ruined my life by loving a man.
The love thing is very complicated. I still don't understand what love means. Love gives happiness to some and hurts others.

arif.jpg

Childhood was a very good time when I didn't understand what love meant.
I'm trying to change myself now. But I will never forget the one I loved so much. I have wasted a lot of time in my life. I am facing huge losses.
Still, let the man of love be good
She will never love me again
What will I do to compensate for this loss?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46