My introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello! My fellow steemians, it's a pleasure to finally meet you all. My name is Peculiar Emmanuel Abel, with the steemit user's name @splendorabel, I am a native of Mkpat Enin Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State. I am a Nigerian and I live in the city of Uyo. I was Born on the 24th of April 1997 which me approximately 24.
I am simple, dynamic, versatile, discipline, and I think I am beautiful and a Peculiar fellow. I speaks English fluently and a little bit of my local language because I have spent only a little time at home. I really love exploring new environment, taking new tasks and observing natures gift to mankind.
Specially and specifically different from my siblings and the entire family of 5 and being the first daughter i was always quiet, observing, thinking and imagining every impossible possibility, which made thinking and imagining my first hobby and I don't talk too much because If I try to talk, my mind will tell me"you are crossing the line, Peculiar just observe".

photostudio_1632942472872.jpg

EDUCATION BACKGROUND:
I started primary school very early, I was just 2 years old. That was early as at then though I know children this days start even earlier. Going through primary school, i skipped a lot of of classes and the same happened in my secondary school. This really saved a lot of resources including time. As a result I, at the age of 14 I was done with secondary school.
College was expensive at that period for my single Mum. so I had to wait for other at least to start theirs. Which made me wait for a long time before going to college. I'm still striving hard to obtain my higher national diploma certification (HND) in computer science from Heritage Polytechnic.

OCCUPATION:
I am still a student and those periods I stayed at home counts because I didn't only stayed at home waiting for others. I got engaged in a lot of stuff like drawing, painting, etc. and I had worked for at least 4 different firms and had taken a lot of posts there which had enables me and enlarged my communication skills and I loved being an asset and agent of positive change in those firms.

MY HOBBIES :
As a Peculiar person, I am flexible in any situation I find myself. I can be introvert or extrovert at any point, I just have to flip a switch to make the change. I love being myself and I tried not to be someone's else to impress anyone, and I can't behave negatively to please any person. I just do what is right per time and I am good. Things like staying indoors, watching movies, reading, listening to music, surfing the internet, thinking and imagining gets me occupied.

DISLIKES :
I don't like what I hate. Things like being proud, pretence, being bossy and looking down on others.

THE TYPE OF POSTS I WILL LOVE TO READ
I will love to read about life as a whole, educational post, inspirational posts, technology posts, and any other interesting posts that can enhance, improve and enlighten me and the world.

THE TYPE OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING
I will really love to create posts about education, technology, relationship, inspirational.

Snapchat-1004324155.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
I do not really have any experience yet but I will love to explore this new opportunity.

HOW I GOT TO STEEMIT
I was introduced to Steemit by @udyliciouz.

I am really grateful to @ngoenyi for her interest in the new commers

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @plendorabel. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @splendorabel,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32