Achievement 1: Verification Through Introductory By @specious

IMG_20211026_172639.jpg

Your name and age
Am Obadiah patience ashesla and am 22years.
A country where you reside now
Am a Nigerian am from a family of six and am the first born of the house.

My family and I
IMG-20211027-WA0010.jpg

Your experience with crypto
I have no idea about crypto, but I believe my involvement with this platform I willget to know and understand the crypto.
Your hobby and passion, dislike
I love Reading books mostly and traveling.
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

My elder brother, my mum and I
IMG-20211027-WA0009.jpg

Well, I got to know steemit through @desiredlady, and she signs me up and put me through in writing my achievement1. I wish

Thank you @steemitblog for this wonderful platform and to @cryptokannon for the achievement posts. I will be happy if am verified so as to explore the platform
Thank you for reading my work.

Best Wishes
@specious

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @specious,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

@specious, you are welcome to steemit, we are one big family.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform

 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome. Hardwork pay handsomely here. A word is enough for the wise. Thanks @specious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65