My Introduction Post To Steemit; Mentorship By @crytokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211025_124505.jpg

I'm Peter Obinna Steven, I'm from Abia State, I'm 34 years and I live in uyo in the eastern part of Nigeria. I grow up in the family of 7 of which I'm the first son.

IMG-20210511-WA0001.jpg

Area of Study or Work
I went to my primary at Aba in Abia State and the name of my primary school is pope John Paul primary school any secondary school was at international secondary school at aba in Abia State and I went to federal polytechnic Nekede
in owerri, Imo state where I obtained my ND and HND between 2015 and 2018.
Currently, I work as a manager in Cold Stone Creamery Uyo and this resulted to my transfer down here and moreover, I am glad to work as a manager where I earn my monthly income to sustain myself and put food on the table.

Hobbies and Passion
I love traveling , cooking , watching football and also play football, playing games too.

What Sort Of Posts Written By Others Are Craving For
I am aiming for a quality post that comes with messages to transform, inspire and motivate people like me especially the newbies.

What Sort Of Posts Do You Think You Will Be Creating
I am a guy with different taste, so I will making posts that is of different varieties and to my best knowledge, is only quality that is permitted here, I am bringing the vibes to the table.

Dislike
I hate lies and also fake life try to copy or be who you are not it pisses me off.

My Knowledge About Crypto
Well I have been in to crypto currency but little or no knowledge on it but with this platform, I wish to get more knowledge on it and also work with Steemit community.

IMG_20211025_124543.jpg

How You Came About The Platform.
I came across steemit with the help of one my ex staff that was working in Eat'N'Go before in person of @benson6. I heard about the platform and I browse about and I was convinced is the ideal place for me to be and learn as learning is part of education. I am looking forward to contribute my quota to this platform and see it to the next week.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the best platform of all @sparkeyp as I wish you the best here.

Welcome to steemit world.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ sparkeyp, You are welcome to the Steemit community. For more updates in the community, you can always visit #steemitblog as well #newcomers community for your achievement tasks. Your achievement 1 task has been verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task in the series.

Rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sparkeyp,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74