Achievment 1|| My introduction post to steemit community, by @spanky, mentorship by @crypokannon

Good evening all, how are you all doing, hope you all are doing well, have heard so much about you people.
My first post in this great steemit community, hope am welcome, and good to have you people around me.

20211117_160544.jpg
About me

my name is mr Justus from imo state, a Nigerian of igbo extraction in imo state Nigerian.
I am 38 yrs old,i'm the last child from a family of nine. I am interested in farming, so i will soon become a full farmer, so to be one of the best citizens in my country Nigerian, looking at the nature of things now, here in Nigeria, price of goods and services goes up everyday, my purpose in joining agriculture work, as people are not interested in farming and lack that knowledge or capability of where there problem is not involving in farming activities.

20211016_140319.jpg

your area of work or study

I am a graduate of political science from Enugu state university of science and technology and since graduation have been into politics though not very active.
I am a business man that deals on agricultural products in one of the markets here in my state. My hobbies are travelling, and sports.
I am interested in farming so i will soon become a full time farmer.

your experience with cryptocurrency

I have no experience in cryptocurrency but my stay with you people here will make understand, how it works.

your hobby and passion, dislike
I love travelling, reading news, goings for research and nd motivation speakers.

I hate lies, you must be a straight forward person.

How do you got to know about steemit

It been a while now, have been searching for what will help add to my income, and add to my knowledge. Have see so many platforms online,all are fake, the even duped me with a sum of #10000 till today i will never forget, and belt my self not to join any platforms. Till i see this wonderful platforms my friend introduces it to me, convinced me that it really pay and it will help me academically in life. Her name is @Johnson3 an active member in steemit community, she advise me to be always been consistency here, checking other people post and commenting on it.

what sort of posts do you think you will be creating

Post on event, farming (agriculture), inspiration, news, creative art, and photography of nature.

conclusion

I am so greatful being in here, sharing my ideas, tallent with you people, and to learn from the great member's here in steemit, although have seen some post here, which also ginger me to be part of this platform, special greetings to @peachyladiva, @ngoenyi , @focusnow, have heard so much thing about u people, will so much appreciate if you all assit me as i start my journey here in steemit, once happy to be here.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35