#contest || Reviews on Steemit || by @SoyWilfredG

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hello! I hope you are very well.

This time, I want to share with you my review of Steemit.

To do so, I simply clicked on the link provided in this post


image.png

Steemit Review

Once on the page, I looked for the option to "write a review".


image.png

Subsequently, I wrote the review, filling in the "pros", "cons" and "overall".

Pros

"Steemit is, without a doubt, the best social network I have ever known.

Its operation is very simple and its rewards program is the best.

Everything is quite friendly, the communities are very caring and a good place to learn about many topics.

The people who share content on Steemit are very talented, I have had the opportunity to make great friends there.

Since I've been on steemit I enjoy creating content much more.

it is the best social network."

Cons

"I really have no complaints with this social network.

I always use it on my computer to create content and from my cell phone to comment and visit posts.

So far, everything works great, I like it a lot."

Overall

"Overall, my experience within the Steemit platform has been wonderful.

I have about 6 months creating content there and the receptivity has been quite good.

The communities are very attentive and are always attentive to the users, it's a very nice place. At first I thought I would dedicate only a couple of hours a day to it, but now I spend many hours reading and creating content.... It's perfect

I recommend it 100%. "

After I finish the reviews and fill in my data, this is displayed

image.png

Confirm my review


image.png

Ready


image.png

My Review


image.png

Steemit is a great social network, very friendly and I hope it lasts for many, many years to come....

Let's keep growing and creating quality content!

Thanks for reading me.

¡See you next time!

Screenshots were taken on the review page, exclusive to this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bastante interesante tu reseña, espero me de tiempo de poder participar, almenos para brindar apoyo a la plataforma.

Saludos cariño

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias, amiga!! sii participa, es necesario, para dar a conocer esta plataforma :D

Un abrazo <3

Thank you for your supportive review @soywilfredg 😊🎀 #entry31

 2 years ago 

Siempre a la orden, amiga <3

C/up upvote has been done for this post on your active post with steemcurator03. Keep on enjoying Steemit Community 😊

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56