Achievement -1. My introduction post

Assalamu alaikum.

IMG20240314105927.jpg
I am sowaib from Bangladesh. My steemit I'd is @sowaib7069 . I'm a new member of this sector.
I have come to you all. I was born at sakhipur, district Tangail -Dhaka. I also spent my childhood here.

My father is Minhazur Rahman, a business man and my mother is Parvin Akter a assistant teacher of a government primary school. I started my primary education at this school.

IMG_20240314_111746.jpg

I also completed Hifzul Holy Qur'an as well.
Now I am in class 10 at Kurtubi Madrasa Tangail
1710393748752.jpg

My favourite hobby is travelling. Last time I travelled at guliakhali sea beach. It is so beautiful. It seems to me like all pain relief as well.

Guliakhali-Sea-Beach-Muradpur-Sitakunda.jpg

I am eager to work on this platform. Hope you will give me a chance to verify. I will work here with my best effort. I learned some rules Aad still learning from newcomers community. I will follow all the rules. I will never do what is prohibited on this platform. Above all I will reflect my skills and hard work.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to steem

Use the tag #steemexclusive #newcomer #bangladesh

How did you come to know about this platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71