Achievement1:-My introduction post in steemit by @sourav sultan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends Assalamualaikum, this is my first post on Steamite. Today I will share my identity with you -

My Introduction...
I'm Sourav Sultan 19 Years Old. I Live In Dhaka, Tangail, Bangladesh. I grew up in the small town located in Tangail called kalihati. I am 6 feet . I am the Muslim & big son from the family, I have one small brother & Mom & dad.

IMG_20211214_161659-01.jpeg

Educational Info:
I am a student of arts. I am now I dropout college.Now I want to get admission in a private university even if I want to do LLB law course.I want to be a blogger as well as study,Blogging is one of my hobbies and there is nothing better than blogging.I want to be involved in it as well as study which is always the best that will take me to the best level.I passed SSC from Science in 2018 and HSC from Humanities in 2020.

My Hobbies:
First of all I love to play video games. Whenever I get a chance I play video games, in the category of video games my favorite are always some online games like "Need for speed" " Death Race" clash royal" pubg" and cover fighting.I love playing badminton cricket a lot especially badminton it is my love.Whenever I play these games I fee like I am in it this is my passion. I also love to eat food. Various type of food.
I Would love to watch movies old and now any kind of movie.Hollywood,Malayalam and series movies in particular are my favorite and I love to watch other movies too, even when watching movies I feel like I have gone inside the movie. There are some favorite movie in my mind now from all over the world Like "Bollywood--Bahubaly--Kgf--Singham-- 3 Idiots--Mohabbatein etc. In "Hollywood- Marvel Movie Series--Dc series --Twilight--Life of pi--Herry potter--Fast & The furious" All etc, IN "korea-- Parasite--Train To busan--The call--Vanishing Time and lot of etc. I've more hobbies that are listening to music. I listen music from all over the world, watching football match and cricket match is really in my hobbies and passionate about it. I also always love to spent quality time with my friends.I always try to learn a lot by going around and I like it.

IMG_20190712_181150-01.jpeg
Lots of fun moments with a friend.

My family
My family is very small. My parents and I are two brothers, I am older, I have a younger brother. My parents are employed, they have studied an NGO branch.I am very happy with my family. I even try to understand the sufferings of my parents. They have been involved in it for many years, even trying to make us human beings. So I love them very much.

IMG_20191011_170605-01.jpeg
Happy family

Posts that I looking for:
I would love to see post from all kind of topics, but any kind of post that are match to my hobbies I will definitely put my impression it could be like :- tips & tricks, Gaming, Review, Passion, life events, C Programming, planting sports whatever it is bring it on.I don't know maybe I will share my daily activities. whenever Wherever Whatever I will do I will post and keep Updating on SteemIt. Sometime I am also gonna share my hobbies etc.

How I found Steemit:
I don't know much about Steemit, but I do want to know. I know this from my very close big brother @nayeemrahman1 .Suddenly one day he said something about Steemit and I listened intently. I liked it very much and I was very grateful to him..I am now very much Interested about this platform I mean why wouldn't I?. Everyone's love to earn money by just sharing there normal life events! When I understand that this sweet platform will make my important time convert in to a money then I started.Thank you for allowing us to earn some sweet cash. Specially I want to thank you operate this great community.

I am looking forward for my verification approval and be part in this community. I wanna be a part of this community if you review and verify me.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @souravsoltan1,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64