Newcomer First Post Alert

Hello

My name is Sophia,

my photo.jpg

I just join Steemit. And I'm very happy to be here. I found out about Steemit on Google search when I was looking for opportunity to make money online. I love researching for ideals, and once I find a good one. I share it with others, I love seeing people prosper in life, I love been successful.

I'm a full time web designer and digital marketer. I'm also a virtual assistance, in area of customer services. This is very easy with our CRM software, with the software you won't worry about relating and responding to your customer needs. I will basically help you to manage it. You can get started for free.

Apart from above mention career, I love writing articles. I do a lot of research, and once I get a solution, I put it into writing, so that others can benefit from it.

I'm married with four kids.

My hobby is writing, reading and making new friends.
I hope to meet new friends here in Steemit.

PLEASE I NEED HELP IN UPDATING MY PROFILE.

I have not been able to update my profile, I have done every thing possible, but all to no avail. If you have any idea on how I can update my profile, kindly help. Thanks

Sort:  

Hello @sophiasteve, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42