Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown method @sonybhai

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I have been working here for several months. I want to tell you that I have completed my achievement 3 and I have achieved it. Now I'm doing my Achievement 3. It's all about dialing style.

The Markdown style is very important for posts. Makes the post attractive and beautiful. Before we begin, I thank everyone who supports me. And I ask you, continue to support me.

PicsArt_01-10-05.33.06.jpg

Muhammad (peace be upon him) is the last prophet or Allah Almighty. He was born in Mecca. He married Hazrat Khadija at the age of 25. He started preaching when he was 40 years old. He gave us the true path to success.

Muhammad (PBUH) Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornIn Makkah
Age63
WorkAs Prophet
DiedIn Madina

Markdown Applied:

  • Align Text
  • Align Image
  • Text Justify
  • Bold Text and Italic Text
  • Highlights
  • Center
  • Tables and Graphs

Center Text

@sonybhai

Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sonybhai/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-by-sonybhai

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@sonybhai
You have reposted this content more than once, you just needed to edit and make your corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42