Achievement 1 introduction through verification by @soniacirman//14/06/2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210614_113015_080.jpg

About myself.
Hi guys,i am Sonia Nanyam Cirman,I am 27years old, we are three in number in my family i'm the second born out of 3 girls.the cold hands of dead snatch My lovely father away 10years ago,my mother is a farmer, I based in Nigeria from plateau state langtang North local government precisely.

Education.

I finished my primary school on 27/7/ 2003 from st. Augustine private school langtang ,there I moved forward for my secondary School in St. Louis College jos and finished on the 6/6/2009, from there i couldn't get admission to University so I have to stay at home for 5years to help my mother on her farm before I finally got admission into Federal University wukari to study B.Sc. accounting ,Taraba state.

Crypto experience.

I am a novice into crypto experience but I have been longing to be part of this great platform and to God be the glory am here already.

Hobby and passion.
I love cooking, playing badminton, reading, watching movies, written,travelling.

Posts that I would love to see and post that I will love to post.

I will love to see posts like how to cook, how to mine steemit, how to read article on internet that can earn me money.

How I found the platform steemit.

It was introduced as a result of seminar through @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @soniacirman. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @soniacirman am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @soniacirman,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72