Achievement 1: Introduction to Steemit by @somtee45

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Season greetings to you all!

it's just few days to Christmas 🎄 and a good time to introduce my self to this platform of learning and earning. I am by name Anike Bonaventure with username @somtee45 which I formed from my business name Somtee fashion world. I am from Anambra state in the eastern part of Nigeria. I am the fourth child of my parent in the family of four guys and a girl

IMG-20211222-WA0004.jpg

Moving on, I am a high school certificate holder but currently am a fashion designer which i have been on for 3(three) years plus now, I sew all mens wears both ankara, cashmere, plain and pattern and all African wears.

Screenshot_20211222-152011~2.png

Screenshot_20211222-152014~2.png
Pictures of some of my skills

How I got to know about steemit

My sister @christnenye introduced me to this platform Steemit, which deals with a digital currency known as STEEM. A decentralized block-chain that is not controlled by any government. Also, a platform where steemians;

  • Write content that are creative, unique and original that is "post that is of their own intuition"
  • write contents that are free from plagiarism and if writing from another writer must "source" all their images and text.
  • Write content and earn simultaneously

My passion

I am passionate About mens wears that after my apprentice, I went further to enroll in a school fashion, so I wish to be writing on mens wears and also on politics.

FB_IMG_16401831516278173.jpg
Picture of me with a cloth made by me.

My personality

I am ambivert by nature, I can adapt to any environment, most of my friends are fashion designers, and as such I connect to fashion designer both in my country and beyond.

I really like to write on my skills on this platform and i am forward to welcoming remarks and support from this great platform.Thank you and happy Christmas in advance.🌲

Cheers🥂

Best regard
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@cryptokannon
@etainclub

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome dearest brother, nice seeing your introductory post. your skills are just exceptional nevertheless I will like you to join communities like @steemskillshare, @campusconnectng @steementrepreneurs and many more.

Be active and engage in people's contents.

Steem on brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @somtee45,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45