Introduction post to steemit at @solomon5 Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210922_171007_2.jpg
A glorious and splendid day to you all steemias. Wish to sincerely express my innermost joy to have been introduced to this great platform, a place were self-expression, creativity and human development through writing and creative design are encourage, promoted and rewarded....
I started my journey to steemit with my first post title Let us meet ( nice to meet you)

IMG_20210921_182026_661.jpg..
I am Kojo Solomon Mbade, born to the family of Kojo Stephen on the 14-November-1995 at Nkim Osokom Boki. I am a native of Nkim Osokom Boki Local government Area in Cross River State Nigeria....l'm 26 age wise. I am a just graduating student waiting for defense coming up 28th September 2021. Of University of Calabar, Calabar.Nigeria.
IMG_20210729_151640_9.jpg
I studied Banking and finance. During My stay in school I was once the departmental Secretary General and work hard for the growth of the department, I am a courageous and curious person too, who want to ask and to know everything going on. Still in school I am a member for the St Paul's choir University of Calabar, Calabar. I love music it is a thing of the soul.
FB_IMG_16158148884294312.jpg
Being a member of St. Paul's choir University of Calabar,Calabar Nigeria is the best choice I have ever made, I have been able to follow the choir to so many outings and performance including Film Nigeria.

FB_IMG_16158148517639093.jpg
The attires was meant to demonstrate the efik culture in cross river state, girls dressing as princess and boy or men as prince of the land while traditional songs will be sang to complement the attires.

Life is full of so many challenges that you can ever image, but guess what? what makes you victorious is your consistency, courage and hard work , I am a living testimony...
When we take responsibilities it makes us more stronger than we ever imagine... special thanks to the person who introduced and still mentoring me through this amazing path of allowing us to express ourselves. Thanks @akam-theresa.

To my wounder reader will like to appreciate you for your time. Would like to say well done to all amazing writers wish to meet you again. thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@solomon welcome to steemit make sure you enjoy your staying
Have fun too
And Steem on

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit blockchain dear, ensure that you follow the rules and regulations on this platform that will actually help you reach your goal.

Write original content. And earn good rewards also try to read on others content make comments.

Enjoy yourself, it's the right choice you have taken to join the steemit chain.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @solomon5,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32