Introduction post: achievement1 by @solo2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211117-WA0000.jpg

Greetings steem world,

I'm delighted to be in this platform which is filled with individuals with great minds and bright futures.

PROFILE

IMG_20210412_181824.jpg

My name is Solomon Chukwuedo, a Nigeria citizen from delta state, Aniocha South Local Government Area, Ogwashiuku.
Am the fifth child in a family of 11 (
six boys and five girls).
I grew up with my family at Ogwashiuku, delta state, where I attended my primary and secondary school respectively.

At a point in my life, I was eager to see the world at large, so I decided to relocate to Ozuoba Community in Obio/aAkpor Local Government Area of Rivers State.

I am a four hundred level Mass Communication, part time student with the National Open University of Nigeria, Port Harcourt study centre.

HOBBY

I have a wide range of likes, but my hobby is playing soccer and reading .My love for soccer started when I was in the primary school. With great inspiration from my team mates and our primary school football coach, I became a lover and a player of the Great Star football Club of Delta State.

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

I discovered this platform today when I went out this morning to charge my phone in a nairabet shop close to my houe. When I got there, I met this guy @bright15 explaining to somebody about steemit so I felt amazed after hearing his explanation and I asked him later on how I could join the platform so he opened an account for me and guided me in carrying out my achievement 1 post.

AIM

My aim here is to improve myself cognitively, rationally thinking so as to be able to make fine decision in matters of life.

CONTRIBUTION

Much effort will be made by me to write very well here as much as possible to inspire great minds and maybe help a friend in need of such information.

Gratitude to the young guy @bright15 for letting me know about this platform. You're forever in my heart.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction to post to steemit.

Thanks to everyone for your time and patience. I appreciate.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @solo2,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @solo2,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36