Achievement 2: Basic security on steemit. By @solaymann.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Assalamualaikum how are you all friends?Hope everybody is doing well by the grace of Allah.I am also very well by the grace of God.My achievement1 post has been verified.So today I am going to post my achievement2.achievement2 is basically a post about basic security.Of which I am well aware.Let's start my achievement2 post then.

Polish_20220309_005659524.pngImagen background

There are also some questions related to this post which I will try to answer correctly.Here's how to put one together for use with key storage.

Private posting key.👇

Personal posting is what is used for posting comments and voting.Moreover with this key I can always stay active on the steemit platform.This key plays an important role in post comment and upvote.

Private memo key.👇

What is very important is a personal memo.This allows me to convert steem dollars to liquid steem, starting with steem transfer.This is the key to transfer steem and take memo.It plays a very important role.

Private active key.👇

This key is used to convert steem dollars to steem.Moreover, using this key you can delegate to another steam account.Basically this key is needed for delegation.So this key plays a very important role.

Private owner key.👇

This key is the most important.This is the key to owning the whole account.It plays a very important role.If someone tries to steal my account, I will be able to reset all the passwords of the account with this key.That is why this is so much more important.So this key needs to be stored very carefully.
All the keys I got from Steemit I stored very carefully.Each key is very important to me so I have been very careful to save it.I've saved my passwords in my Google Personal Account.Which is all I know.

Transfer system👇

I can easily do steem transfer or power up by going to the wallet.Need a personal active key to power up.Steam power up or steem transfer can be done through private active key.

IMG_20220307_232158.jpg

Then

IMG_20220307_232311.jpg

IMG_20220307_232108.jpg

In this way, it is very easy to get up or transfer steem through Active or its key.


Thank you


cc: @steemcurator03 @cryptokannon


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @solaymann,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your achievement task 2 is verified. You may proceed to the next one at your convenience.

I advise you to power up at least half your earnings to join club5050, 75 or 100 and qualify for curator votes.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ☺️. I am already joined club100..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51