Achievement 1 || Introducing Myself in Steemit || 04.08.2023

Hello Everyone,
Assalamualaikum, I hope you all are very well by the grace of Almighty ALLAH. I’m new to Steemit. As a new user, I’m very glad to introduce myself. My user Id is
@sohelh41

My Identity.jpg

I’m Md Sohel Hasan. I was born in Narayanganj, Bangladesh on 28 September 1981. I’m 42 years of age. I completed my S.S.C from Adarsha School, Narayanganj. Then I started my study at Government Tolaram University and College. From here I completed my H. S. C , then B. S. S & M. A . I'm the elder son of my parents. I also have one younger sister.

Details about my parents.

My father’s name is Md Tajul Islam. He died on 19 September 1998. He was a government officer of Bangladesh Jute Corporation situated in Narayanganj. I saw him as a very helpful and well-known person to others. He loved me very much.

My mother’s name is Mst Kohinur Begum. She died on 31 March 2019. She was a housewife. After my father’s death, my mother took all responsibility for our family. She helped to complete my studies very much. But in 2017 she started suffering from Blood Cancer.
I really miss my parents so much.

Details about my family.

My Family.jpg

I got married in 2010. I’ve one elder daughter aged 10 & one younger son aged 8. My profession is Teaching & Freelancing. My wife is just a housewife. My Daughter is in Class 3 & Son is in Class 2. We’re a happy family.

My Hobbies

My Hobby.jpg

Like every human being, I also have some hobbies. My hobby is Article writing & reading. Gardening is one of my favorite hobbies. That’s why I like to make trips to natural beauty. I also like Art & Graphics Design. I love to communicate with different kinds of people.

My Online Vision

As a freelancer, my work spans both the offline and online realms. Over the past two years, I have immersed myself in the world of cryptocurrencies, driven by an unwavering curiosity to grasp its intricacies. The moment I discovered cryptocurrency, my fascination sparked, and I have since dedicated myself to delving deeper into its complexities. I firmly hold the belief that in the future, our entire world will come to rely heavily on this revolutionary phenomenon.

How do I reach STEEMIT

Surfing the internet with social media I looked for something different platform to communicate with different communities. Then I found STEEMIT with extraordinary features. I really like this specialty of STEEMIT. I feel very different from others here.

With an aim to captivate readers on this platform, I wholeheartedly devote myself to crafting engaging content in a distinctive and authentic manner. Dedication propels me to curate material perfectly aligning with this ecosystem, bringing unquestionable value to the platform. Leveraging my expertise, I strive to enlighten and educate others through my content, focusing on the subjects I excel in.

I hope that you all will be happy and glad to read my post of introduction. I tried to explore myself. Please don’t mind if I made any mistake in this post. Have a good day & goodbye for now to all. ALLAH HAFEZ.

Thank you with best wishes.
@sohelh41

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you so much for your compliments. I joined your community.

 last year 

Hi @sohelh41 welcome to STEEMIT, you said you found Steemit online but you seem to know so much about the platform.

Dedication propels me to curate material perfectly aligning with this ecosystem, bringing unquestionable value to the platform.

Share the internet link you find Steemit, share your other active social media handle with us

Change your verification photo to a new one and write the current date on the paper, your country, your username and Steemit.

Screenshot_2023-08-21-06-03-47-226_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Please don't edit the picture

Share the link to your other active social media handle. Tag me when you're done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44