Achievement-1 My first post @sohel

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone
Before introducing myself I want to say something about steemit. At first I didn't have much idea about steemit. One day I got to know about steemit through one of my friends. After that I got a lot of interest in steemit, after that I got to know more about steemit from google and youtube. And after watching the video on YouTube, I opened my steemit account and posted my first post in the new comers community. I hope you all will like my post. My steemit username is @sohel..

327863220_897326358384376_6043593241904524785_n.jpg

my identity
Nothing much about me I am a very simple boy my name is Md: Sohel Islam age 24 year old my home city Gazipur Sadar Bangladesh. My Total number of family members are 4 parents mother father me and younger sister my father name mr. Shafiqul Islam my mother name is mrs : Zahera Khatun.

328715620_1374096483388607_4524477965163486341_n.jpg

my childhood and education
My childhood was spent in the village with my family studying in our village school my school name is Shaheeduddin High Model School. School life was good. We used to study together as a group with many friends. This would solve all our problems.
After that I crossed the boundary of primary and secondary school and entered the college life. There were many hiccups in my college life and some days I joined our Gazipur government college from the village where everything was new to me. From friends to the social system there, everything was new in my life. At first, it was very difficult to accept, after that everything gradually became fine. I have learned many things in my college life besides studying which is helping me a lot now. After passing college I moved from Gazipur to Rangpur for higher education, currently I am honors 4th year student. My subject is marketing,

328372233_719590009775697_765221047514147894_n.jpg
my hobby
I want to do a government job after completing my education and do something for the poor people of Bangladesh, I know money is not precious in life but in today's society money is needed a lot. So I want to earn money in an honest way.
like and dislike
I have some likes and dislikes. Some sports I like a lot like cricket volleyball football etc. I like to play them a lot and I forgot to say one thing. When I was playing sports in my childhood, I was beaten a lot by my father. Finally, I want to end by saying that I don't have much practice in writing. So today I have presented here the words about me in a small scale
thanks steemi

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you so much for reading my post. I have authored the points you fixed in my post.
Thank you sir.

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank You.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@sohel57

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Elow there sohel! Hope you have fun here in our work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71