Achievement1 @sohan4200 My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends.
How Are You All?
Hope you're Fine.

IMG20210308154359.jpg

Today I am ready to introducing myself in steemit.
I am new on https://steemit.com/ blogging site.

Hello Guys Welcome back to my post hope you're fine & I am also fine.

My Name Is : Md Sohan Arefin
Father name : Md Belal Hossain
Mother name : Mst Sayda Khatun
I am 26 Years old.
I am unmarried Person.
I am From Bangladesh.
I have one brother & one sister .
I am a Student & I love Photography, Sharing Inspiration Story, Motivational Speaker also...
I read in B.sc Final semester in Architect

I am Daily Watch Cricket 🏏 & Football Game in my TV.
I Love Bangladesh Cricket Team.

I am very interested to helping poor people in my village.
My dream is (Highly skilled Engineer)

I came to this platform for sharing my everyday Photograpy & my favourite everything in daily life.

I am seeing a video in YouTube & inspired to work in steemit.com site.

I am using Twitter & Facebook & update my daily Photograpy.

My favourite Channel is DISCOVERY & I love Bear Girls Videos.

I read in American International University of Bangladesh .
My District Is : Naogaon
My Town In : Naogaon Central
I love Photography & love to share with my friends.
I am Also share on this platform & trying to making good quality post.
I never copy any post & paste here
When I need to Download Any Pictures from Google I will provide a Source Link.

If you an good position on steemit please help me & suggest me which type o post I am create.

I am introduced myself, on steemit hope you like it.
Till then take care, Bye Bye

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sohan4200. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37