Achievement1 : My introduction post with steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My introduce


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well I am fine too I'm new to steemit I will share my identity with you today You will like my introduction post.



IMG_20230312_135959-01.jpeg



My Name Is Sohan. After Watching A YouTube Video I Expressed My Interest To Work Here And Created ID On 20th February 2023. My Steemit Usae Id Sohan172 I Am From Bangladesh. I Live in Rajshahi. I Was Born At Rajshahi I am currently studying in Bangladesh Open University. About My Family There are 5 members in my family including me. they are.


IMG_20220923_070053.jpg

IMG_20230208_150603.jpg

IMG_20230208_080322.jpg


My Father Is A Business Man. My Mother Is A Housewife. My Brother Completed His Graduation From Rajshahi University. Currently He Is working In Malaysia Government Sector. My sister is a housewife with a 10 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. At Present I Am A Job Holder In Bangladesh Army.


My Hobbies


Are Playing Sports And Traveling. I Am A Good Chess Player In My City. I Also Play Football, Cricket And Badminton. I Like To Read History Novels.First of all, a good person wants to be next to people. My dream is to become a successful motivational speaker to help the country. And will play an important role in politics.


My Dream


I have seen very few people who stand behind common people. It hurts me a lot to see this, so I want to stand by the common people and help them. And the biggest thing is that money or wealth can never be useful to people if they don't stand up to human suffering.



IMG_20230211_141128.jpg



IMG_20230211_141124.jpg


I feel very happy to introduce myself on Steemit thanks everyone


While I was watching a video on YouTube, I saw a video of this steemit site I was more interested in online work Watch the video and create an account from there This YouTube video as my reference Video link:

|


Facebook id Link

Best regards
By @sohan172

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sohan172. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@sohan172

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile.(must be unlocked)

Thank You.

 last year (edited)
 last year 

Hi vaiya

 last year 

Hallo vaiya @ripon0630
Adding social media links.

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 last year 

Ok bro, should I edit the post or make a new one I will not keep the date current, I will keep the joining wiring. Thank you brother.

 last year 

Brother, I am updating with new pictures. Check and verified please

 last year 

Just upload another verification photo with today's date under this comment. thank you!

 last year (edited)

@goodybest plz verified my achievements-1

IMG_20230312_135959-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70