Achievement 1 by introduction @sohailsohna

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians !

I hope you all to well and enjoying good health and may Allah keep you happy and God bless you bless you with every riward.
And I,am introducing myself on this platform where I went to serve my self by heart and I hope I will get a good response.

my introduction

Snapchat-1216737043.jpg

My self
My name is Sohail Sajid
My father name is Sajid Ali
I am about 20 year

Education

FB_IMG_1621866997625.jpg

I am study in Superior college depalpur.
And I am student of (ICS)
Government high school depalpur.
I got to learn a lot from here.

pic 2

IMG_3265.jpg

Background

I am Pakistani and I am a Muslim and I belong to the Noble family I live in rural area of basirpur Punjab.And it's beautiful area and this area is a fertile area of Pakistan.

Everything has beauty but no everyone see it.

pic 3

IMG-20210524-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0024.jpg

IMG20210523101930.jpg

interest

I am interest mobile buying and selling.i gave been working mobile for many years.I am also fond of having new mobiles.

pic 4

hobbies

My hobby is playing cricket and snokar.I play all kinds of games on my mobile and pics.I like cricket from childhood. I often a great interest in reading online books.

road to steemit.

Many of my friends work at steemit.they often told me about steemit.
@raizeshan told me about work on steemit.
They are honest to .me and they always encourage me.
They are best forever.

special thanks.

To all steemit users specifically those who guide and encourage me to choose best platform like steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're are warmly welcomed to the Steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

Good day, @sohailsohna!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

Well come @sohailsohna.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @raizeshan.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome dear @sohailsohna
You are warmly welcome here in the steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sohailsohna,

Good Introductory Post

You have done a great job writing about your introduction. Best wishes for you.

It can be seen from your Photos that you are a good photographer. May you get more success here.

My hobby is playing cricket

Cricket is my favorite hobby as well.

By the way, You are from Pakistan So I advise you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you stay active.

CC:

hassanabid
haidermehdi
vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46