Introduction About Myself || #Achievement1 || 10-02-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Friends!

It's My First Post On Steemit Platform. I trust you and your family are great. I'm eager to meet and welcome various individuals On this stage.

IMG20210210123008.jpg

I'm here in light of the fact that my companion @abdulqayyum95857.He educated me regarding how I can learn and procure here And training me about this stage Freely Enjoy.

Snapchat-1038033609.jpg

Now, I Introduced my self
This Is Me.

IMG-20210128-WA0057.jpg

My name is sohail azam. My dad's name is Muhammad azam shahid. My age is 19 years of age. I have a place with the Panwar Rajpoot family. I live in Pakistan country. My City's name is Chorasta Mian Khan. My Provence is Punjab.Okara Pakistan.

My schooling is Intermediate and Continuous Studies B.S (Information Technology ).

**My Hobbies

Other than that, I love to do programming not expertly however as fun here are a few instances of my work

I love Travel. I LOve nature. I Love blossoms. I Love photography workmanship life.

I'm now utilizing steemit local area Appics stage utilizing.
My Social media platforms id
Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/sohailazam6556

I like steemit stage my companion requested that I use steemit Platform my companion name is @abdulqayyum95857.Thanks For Guide Lines.
Step forward towards the growth. Looking forward to your support ❤️
Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-15-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-7

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi, @sohailazam556,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

 3 years ago 

I am good and fine. Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sohailazam556 . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
Foods.
Steem Foods
Music.
Music For Steem
Dtube
The Diary Game.
The Diary Game
Receive my warm welcome, with my good wishes for you. May you be successful, in steemit, in your studies and activities in general.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome @sohailazam556

Nice introduction! Some tips for you:

1- Find communities about things you like and want to share.
2- Follow interesting contents creators
3- Upvote Downvote and Keep Posting
Use your power to upvote good content and downvote some bad ones. or dont interact. Everything you do at steemit has a cost. upvote, comment, post... consult contents is free.

Some good communities:
search some here: https://steemit.com/communities

NameLink
Photographyhttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-119845
APPICShttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-142013
SteemFoodshttps://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497

Great Content Creator to follow:
https://steemit.com/@steemitblog
https://steemit.com/@steemingcurators

Utility tool to keep track your power:
https://steemnow.com/@sohailazam556

 3 years ago 

I am really glad

 3 years ago 

It is your kindness.

 3 years ago 

Hi @sohailazam556, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

I am very excited to work with the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38