Achievement01 My introduction by@sohailahmad54700//22//06//2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 👋

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to make my first Achievement One.

IMG_20210622_071956_911.jpg

My introduction

My name is Sohail Ahmed. My father's name is Muhammad Ahmed. I am 18 years old. I live in Pakistan. Born in Punjab in May 2003. I belong to a Muslim family.
I am very proud to be a Muslim and I was born in a Muslim family. I have always loved my parents very much. I obey my parents and take care of them in every way.

Education

I study in Government High School. I am a ninth grader. I go to Government High School every day and attend my classes regularly.
Whatever work I get from school, I do my work every day after school and study regularly every day.
I love reading books. I read books in my spare time. I like reading books because books give me knowledge.
I often read books in the school library and spend most of my time in books.

FB_IMG_1624328958117.jpg

My dream is to become a teacher

And I wish that when I grow up and study a lot, I will become a good teacher and make the name of my country Pakistan bright.
I have been very fond of being a teacher since my childhood because only a teacher can guide other people well. I want to guide people and show them the right path so that they too can play an important role in the development of their country Play a role.

My hobby is playing cricket 🏏

Different people have different hobbies but my hobby is the most different. I love to play cricket. I play cricket with my friends every evening. I feel good when I play cricket.

FB_IMG_1624328937837.jpg

My older brother

IMG_20200308_180258.jpg

Qadeer is my eldest brother and I obey my brother and respect him from the bottom of my heart. My elder brother helps me a lot in my studies and I love my elder brother very much. I go to school every day with my older brother.
My elder brother is also my brother and I also have a best friend. I share every word of my heart with my elder brother..

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@ghostfacer99

Regard

@sohailahmad54700

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍

 3 years ago 

Hello .. I recommend that you make a new post and add these tags

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #pakistan #introduction #myself #steemit

since with those that you have they cannot see you. Labels are very important, and you cannot put just any label on it.

 3 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56