Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 24-02-2023 | @sohail7878

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone today am going to share my very first on this new community of steemit. hope to explore creativity and learning from this loving community and looking forward to welcomed by steemit community.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 3.21.48 AM.jpeg

My introduction

My name is Muhammad Sohail and i am from Pakistan and am 24 years old. i am an medical student and currently studying medical . i do part time buisness as i love cars and love to have a latest collections of different company's cars.so i do bargain different kind of cars and i love to talk and post about it.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 3.22.09 AM.jpeg

My Country

I am from pakistan which is located in South Asia . it has 4 beautiful seasons. Pakistan has border with china , Afghanistan, India and iran . am presently living in peshawar am basically from village named Hangu i shift to peshawar because of quality of education .

Education

As i clear my fsc at 2019 in medical . i wanted to carry on with medical as i was very interested in medical field and want to be an proffesional surgeon. now am studying at university in Bulgharian University . and currently clearing my 3rd semester in 2nd year. bieng doctor is my dream and will complete my dream.

Experience with crypto

I have 2 years experience in crypto market as i heard about crypto so i was curious about this new digital technology so i started my research abot crypto analysis and strategies by the end of 2020 i start investing in crypto and gaining practical experience.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 4.13.36 AM.jpeg

Hobby and Passion

I've loved cars and i always dreamed of having an latest collection of cars i have 2 cars currently am now working on getting another one at my collection. and i also love to travel i recently went to dubai and saudi and looking forward to more.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 3.22.15 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-24 at 3.22.16 AM.jpeg

what sort of content i would post on steem

i would post cars and crypto and travelling blogs on steemit . as i am social so i would up to date on steemit .

How i found seemit

I do an online course of steemit at Udemy directed by @hamzayousafzai

My Social media account

my Instagram link

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sohail7878. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
Loading...

welcome to steemit also add your social media link please

 last year 

hello @wilmer1988 i have complete my achievement 1 task before 5 days ago and still waiting for verification if you need any requirements just let me know thank-you

 last year 

thank u @hamzayousafzai dear

 last year 

hello @goodybest
i have complete my achievement 1 task before 5 days ago and still waiting for verification if you need any requirements just let me know thank-you

@goodybest please check this profile for verifaction

 last year 

@goodybest hello any response

 last year 

You're welcome to Steemit @sohail7878 please Chat me up on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

ok sure and thank you for your response @goodybest

 last year 

Check your telegram plzz

 last year 

kindly check your telegram @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51