Achievment01/introduction pakistan

Hello:Hello my name is sohaib and i am a very good man and i live in new basirpur and i live in the street of namai city of basirpur i am a good man started just now and i am just starting this team i believe That is, I will succeed in that and then my system of education will be in education. First I did the first, then the second, then the third, then I did the fourth, then I did the fifth and then I took the leave and Then I did the seventh and then I did the eighth and then I did the ninthGone and then I did too and then I have to give now I have to do and because of them the paper is not getting so I am very upset and my friend Zain told me about it and thank you very much That's why it's great and I thank him and he told me that he's going to make money and that's great. You can make a lot of money from it and have a lot of fun and I wish I could Enjoy it and thank you very much for the statement۔

IMG20210530205938.jpg

Sort:  

Kindly correct the achievement tag !
Also achievement 1 is not for counting purpose ! kindly provide some introduction of yours !

 3 years ago 

Hey @sohaibxkh
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63