Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Peace be upon you all. My name is Muhammad Sohaib Khayyam, I am a 15 year old artist from Pakistan.

The County I Reside In Now:

I originally belong to the village of Malakand, Dargai but live in Peshawar its the beautiful city of Pakistan.
My city also call the city of Flowers

SOLO

IMG_20240402_150323.jpg

PICTURE WITH GUARDIAN

20240330_234009.jpg

My Area Of Work Or Study

I am being educated in the 8th grade of Aziz Jan Institute Of Learning, a school notorious for its high education at a small tuition fee. now i am interested to start steemit blogging i will mostly publish my art work on steemit.

My Experience With Crypto

I wasn't familiar with crypto until a close relative and my tuition teacher Hamza Yousafzai introduced me to it, who is also the one that introduced me to steemit, and I am learning more from him.

My Hobbys and Passions

In my free time at school or at home the thing that keeps me distracted the most is my passion for arts and crafts, having experienced the swift movement of pencil on paper since the age of 6 I have improved greatly.

Posts Written By Others I'd Prefer To View

I will mostly view posts about arts or other categories similar such as crafts.

The Kind Of Posts I'll Be Positng

My posts will mainly be dedicated to traditional art of fictional characters as well as their stories. and i will also participate in the engagement challenges and my Teacher told me about the diary game post so i am also interested in the diary game

IMG_20240402_150410.jpg

How I Found Steemit

I first came across steemit while I was searching for a website where I can share my work with others with whom I share Common interests. I further decided to move forward of my decision in joining the steemit community after being encouraged by my Parents and my teacher @hamzayousafzai

What I Hope To Accomplish

I wish to socialize with other artists on this platform, share my work and more to contribute to the steemit community.

My Socials

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/aye.cold/?hl=en

  • i am not active on any social media except Discord i have my own server on Discord on that server i make MODS. there are 1700 members in my discord.
    Discord
    coldyman
Sort:  

INSTRUCTOR FEEDBACK

  • Welcome to Steemit! I have reviewed your introduction and it adheres to all the guidelines. Please await verification from the greeters.
  • Once you have successfully completed Achievement 1 proceed to post Achievement 2 which is about Basic Security on Steem
  • I strongly recommend sharing original content refraining from plagiarism and avoiding the use of AI-generated material.
  • To become a member of Club5050 it is essential to power up.
  • Show support for #burnsteem25 as it plays a crucial role in reducing the STEEM supply consequently driving up its value.
  • Engage with fellow Steemit users through quality comments and upvoting to enhance your CSI.

Best regards

@hamzayousafzai

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit.Nice introduction. It's great to know about your talents. We expect to see some quality art work. Wish you success and all the best.

 2 months ago 

thanks.

 2 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sohaibkhayyam Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55