Achievement 1 by @sohaibabbasi in Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam - o - Alayekum !
I am Sohaib Abbasi and I am initially joining #steemit. It feels quite delightful to be a participant of such a fantastic forum. The exuberance inside me is urging me to explore more and more with the help of this platform!

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 2.21.29 AM (1).jpeg


How I am here?



This fantastic forum was recommended to me by an acquaintance of a friend @vvaishayy.


About Myself:



As previously stated, my name is Sohaib Abbasi, and I am a 19-year-old adolescent. I'm originally from Karachi, Pakistan. I am now pursuing a degree in Software Engineering from a well-known faculty of information technology (UBIT) at the University of Karachi. For the last two years, Alhamdullilah!, I have been giving tuition to intermediate or matric level students. My family consists of five people. Alhamdulillah, I have two sisters. One of them is set to begin her profession in earnest, while the other is in school, working to achieve her life objectives.


Hobbies and interests:



Like I said previously, I am a software engineering student, therefore I enjoy coding and writing applications in various programming languages. Although, side by side programming various programs I love to design responsive web-pages.

programming.jpg

Moreover, I am quiet passionate when it comes to cricket, cars, and photography. Its not like I am just having these things as my passion, in contrast to it I love to do these things frequently. When I manage to buy myself some time, i take my camera and go outdoor just to capture the beauty in the most possible best angles I can come up with.

photography.jpg


My Achievements:



I have always been a hardworking student in school. I used to take part in a variety of competitions, debates and functions. I completed my matriculation from 'THE EDUCATORS SCHOOL' and intermediate studies at 'ADAMJEE GOVT. SCI. COLLEGE', and now I am a student of BSSE at reputable department of 'UBIT'. Alhamdullilah, I've always had exceptional grades in all of my studies. And in the future, I hope to be the finest web developer, android app developer, and iOS app developer in my own distinct style.

goals.jpg


Why I am here?



@vvarishayy is a buddy of a friend of mine. She assisted me in signing up for #steemit so that:

  1. So there would be more chances for me to learn productive things.
  2. So that I can share my opinions and observation about a certain domain.
  3. To observe and polish my skills related to programming, web-developing and
  4. Write content that can motivate people to do innovative things.


If you have any queries, feel free to ask them. I'm ecstatic to be a member of Steemit. Thank you so much for your precious time to read!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Best.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sohaibabbasi,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48