My introduction post (Achievement 1)by @sohag420.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211102150309.jpg

Assalamualaikum. I am Sohag420. I am Bangladeshi. I am 18 years old. I am John Chaye of Electrical of Polytechnic Institute. My blood group is O +. I love to play sports. I wake up every morning and do physical exercises. Which keeps our body and mind well. After that I eat something light and study for some time. After that I go to college. I come from college and have little rest. My father is a mechanics engineer. My mother is a housewife. I love my parents. My favorite food is khichuri. My favorite color is black. My favorite sport is football. I spend a lot of time mingling with people and talking and smiling. I eat 2 eggs and a glass of milk in a jar in the morning. In addition to all this, I eat a balanced diet every day. At noon I eat with rice and fish and dowels. At night I eat bread with dowel. My mother loves me so much she takes care of everything in the family and cooks for us. He arranges everything we need. He does a lot for us. I sometimes help him at work. I like reading poetry books as well as reading.

I found out about a steemit platform via a video on YouTube.Then I roam the steemit platform.I like this platform very much.That is why I have selected it as my earning site.I want to work here regularly.Here I will share with you all the activities related to my life.I hope you will support me.I want to work with you so far.

Thank you so much for reading my post.
CC:@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

How do you know about steemit??

Vaiya ami youtube a steemit somporke jante parchi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82