Achievement -1 / Post my identity. I am @sohag10.

Nothing new to say about my identity. I have been working on steemit.blog for three months. First time I posted my identity but then my post was not accepted. Due to which my account is not verified. So I am again one of my teachers who is an old user on steemit.blog.

1721229530347.jpg

I entered here through her and presented to you today a new picture with her. Hope @ripon0630 viya will verify my account because of my post today. I post today with high hopes. The pictures here are not clear. I am very sorry for this.

My identity:-


Then I repeat my identity card -
i am a student I am studying wet processing department in textile. I am a regular student of third semester. My home is Sirajganj. Some of you may know Kazipur Upazila of Sirajganj District. There is my house.

IMG_20240717_211500.jpg

Family :-


My family members are currently four people. My family is my mother my father and I have an elder brother. Besides I have three sisters who are married. I love this big family of ours. But we are all living very happily.

hobbies:-

IMG_20240717_213523.jpg

I love fishing very much and fishing is a beautiful thing for me. I have faced danger many times but spent those times with great joy. I also have a lot of interest in gardening and sports. I especially like to play cricket and I love cricket very much.

One last thing steemit.blog is a trusted block chain. The family here is a big family so there are a lot of rules. I have read the complete rules and regulations and I like them very much. I am ending here today wishing everyone good health. God is Hafez.

First post of my introduction episode -

Sort:  

@ripon0630 viya plese verify my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80