Achievement 1 by @sobus : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone. Assalamu Alaikum (peace be upon you).

Today I am writing my first Achievement post, and I'm following @cryptokannon's achievement program guidelines.

IMG_20220607_210940.jpg


My Introduction:


I'm Saiful Islam Sobus, and I'd like to welcome you to my blog. Sobus is my nickname. My age is 23. I follow the Islamic faith. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. My hometown is in Dhanbari Upazilla, Tangail Zilla. We are a family that lives together. In our family, we have five members. My parents, as well as my brother and sister. My family is very important to me, and I adore them.

Img 1.jpg

Work or Study:


I have completed HSC from Dhanbari Govt College. I am currently studying for a degree in social science at Govt Sadat College, which is part of the National University, Bangladesh. I am currently a fourth-year student. Aside from that, I've started a small business with some friends, and I'm very excited about it.

Img 2.jpg

My Hobby and Passion:


First and foremost, I adore animals, video games, swimming, and biking. Every now and then, I enjoy watching movies and television series. Listening to music, playing badminton, playing cricket, watching football and cricket, and spending quality time with my friends are some of my other interests. Traveling and photography are also hobbies of mine. I want to travel around the world and see everything there is to see.

img 7.jpg


img 4.jpg

Experience with crypto:


The term "cryptocurrency" refers to a type of digital currency. I'm aware that it's a virtual currency. In reality, there is no Cryptocurrency coin or note. However, you can convert Cryptocurrency to USD, BDT, and other currencies. There are thousands of cryptocurrencies to choose from. Bitcoin, Steem, Etharium, Steem Dollar (SBD), USDT, TRX, USDC, and other cryptocurrencies. STEEM, TRX, and SBD are all very important on Steemit. We need to learn more about cryptocurrency.

Posts (looking for & will create):


I'm a newbie here. I'd like to learn more about this excellent platform. I came here because my brother told me it's like being on social media. I enjoy seeing and writing similar posts. It is dependent on my state of mind. I'm curious about my steemian friends. I also share my daily activities, events, and memories, among other things.

img 5.jpg


img3.jpg

How I found Steemit:


My brother @shemul21 introduced me to Steemit. He informed me of this fantastic platform. This is the site where anyone can make money by posting about their everyday life. Everyone wants to be a part of this great Platform. Thank you for the information and support, dear brother.

img 8.jpg

Thanks to-
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@shemul21

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy being here. Follow @steemitblog for important announcements. Happy Steeming!

Hi @sobus

Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Greeter Team. You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sobus,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63