Achievement 1 || Introduction by @sobiaifrahim

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you all will be fine and living a healthy and contented life with the help of Allah Almighty. Feeling happy and expressing satisfaction is key to living a prosperous life. And I wish you all happier life in your future. This is the first time I am going to introduce myself on a great platform such as steemit.

Introduction

IMG-20211012-WA0020.jpg

My name is Sobia Ifrahim daughter of Mukhtar Ahmad. I am from Pakistan.
I am 30 years old. My date of birth is 6/9/1991. My religion is Islam (Alhamdulillah). My family is purely religious. I am born in such a society where the advanced education of women is considered vague.
Almost 5 years ago girl couldn't get permission for going out of town to seek the highly education. Matriculation degree for women was considered enough to run the home.
After some time, thought changed a little. Women could get higher education from any institution but they were not allowed to get formal education from any recognized institution.

IMG-20211012-WA0026.jpg

So I did the same as was imposed to me. I passed my whole degrees by non formal education. As I was living in the male dominating society I was not allowed to do any other job except teaching. Because teaching is considered a respected profession.
So, from the start I have made up my mind to serve the humanity as a teacher . So I started my career of teaching at home by opening an academic education.

Education

I have done my graduation and master degree of M.A English literature from Punjab University Lahore. A diploma of B.ED is continue from Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad.

Work experiences

I am a teacher by profession .I have served in District Public School Okara for two years as a English teacher. My activities at school was very well specially art. My behavior at school was very polite and respectful. Students became happy to see me because my method of teaching was totally upon activity based learning.

My present life:

Now I am married. My husband name is Ifrahim. He works in Utility Stores Corporation of Pakistan. He is a very humble person.

IMG-20211012-WA0021.jpg

I have two beautiful daughters.

I have to left the job for my younger daughter because she has allergic problem. Doctor advises me to keep her at room only. I can't left her home carelessly and do a job out of the door. She is only 11th months old.I always pray for the betterment of her health.

My Aim

My aims to join @steemit :
My only reason to join this platform is to serve the humanity with my writing and creativity that can move the world towards best of achievement. I just want to move forward in my life . It doesn't matter what type of my society is and what kinds of beings are living in this society. No one can push me back .I am determined with my object.

Hope you people like my first post in newcomers community for the achievement 1 and to verify my account.

I would like to mention here respectfully the professionals of the @Steemit

Regards

@sobiaifrahim

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@nageonyi

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum. IA you'll reach heights here. I like the confidence in you.

Congratulations, your achievement 1 has been verified by @haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

Curators Note: R3

Ps: If you feel any problems in moving forward from here, i am always there to help you out :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sobiaifrahim,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46