Achievement 1 @snyt- My Introduce post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear friends, How are you? I hope you are all well and I am also very well. I am very new member of this group. I want to learn more of this platform and I hope I can learn. Below is brief introduction about myself.

I am Md Sazzad Hossain. My father's name is Md. Saman Hossain and mother's name is Gojamir Begum. My father is not alive now. My father was a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My district names are Norshingdi. Thana Shibpur and Post Office Jagla. The name of our village is Danga. I am passing Primary School from Danga Government Primary School in 2011 and I got a scholarship from My Education Zone named Shibpur Sadar.

After passing Primary, I get admission in class six in Danga High School. Then I read every book carefully and get good result every year. I passed SSC in the same school in 2014. However, I get very good results. I obtain A+ marks in SSC exam. Then I apply for admission for HSC Class. I get admitted Notre Dame college, Dhaka. I get admission in Science Group. I was very good on read and write and every of my friends and relative hope that I got good results. I hoped to get a very good result but it did not happen.

I passed HSC in 2016 and Obtain A Grade result and I got admitted Honours in Dhaka College under National University. I was a student of Mathmatics subject for honours. I passed Honours 3rd year in this year 2020 and I have a good result of three years. I have remain only one year to pass Honours final. But present time is very bad time for corona (COVID-19) virus and education institute is closed now.

Image0990.jpg

I want a good result in honours class and I will be get a good job for support my family. I am working hard for it so that I get a chance in a good job and I want to fulfill my parents' dreams.

Specially thanks to my brother @rex-sumon who invited me on steemit.


#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Specially thanks to my brother @rex-sumon who invited me on steemit.

Why did you write lies? I did not invite you. I don't understand why you say this lie. But good luck to you. Do it well. Never take refuge in lies.

you are not direct invite me but I am inspire to see your good post dairy game, contest any other post. so I mention you. sorry for that. please advise me guide line for better post submit.

 4 years ago 

Sure.. We will help you.. Please connect with us on discord.. Then i will invite you to messenger group..

 4 years ago 

Felicitaciones @snyt por tu Logro 1 Bienvenidoa steemit. Sigue adelante en las Metas. Cada Logro es importante para crecer.

Congratulations @snyt on your Achievement 1 Welcome to steemit. Keep going on Goals. Each Achievement is important to grow.

Thanks for your congrats. you are also welcome.

 4 years ago 

hi nice to meet you

I am also inspire for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54