Achievement1 introduction post by @snowflake as invited by @peterabagi . 100% pay out to @safund

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220103_123755_8.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Hello everyone, I'm so excited to be among this wonderful family.
My name is ochapa Lawrence achadu, I'm a native of the idoma speaking tribe, Ado Local Government Area of Benue State, Nigeria.
I was given birth to on the 9th of December, 2003.
I'm the last child in the family of 9, 3 dead😭😭😭 that consist of 6 males and 3 females.


EDUCATION


In the month of September, 2004. I began my kindergarten education in a private school, All saints ( also known as Anglican) now school wadata, Makurdi Benue state.
From they a moved to another school known as boma kiddies to continue my primary school education, but since we have to move from that area I startedanother school in mount zion nursery and primary school behind modern market makurdi. I started my primary education in the year 2009 and graduated in the year 2015.
I then proceeded to the same school but the secondary school section where I began and completed my secondary school ( JSS1-- SS3).
I'm currently waiting for admission in the university of benue state, to attain a Bachelor degree program in artificial intelligence, department of computer science.


ABOUT MY SELF


IMG_clbyl4.jpg

I was given birth to in makurdi l.g.a, federal medical center to be precise, Benue state.
I am a Christian by birth and decision I worship at power house international ministries A.K.A eagles rock cathedral,high level opposite government model college Makurdi.
I also play the instrument drum to be precise

MY HOBBIES

My hobbies includes:
1.playing basketball
2.watching movies
3.listening to music
4.hanging out with friends
5.dancing
And am also a tech freak


HOW I HAPPEND TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT


I got to know about steemit from my neighbour @peterabagi. when he came back for the festive season holidays break.
He was talking about the platform that has really blessed lives and he insisted I should be part of it .
He further explained that #steemit is a:

  1. It is a community full of welcoming people
  2. It has freedom of speech protocol
  3. It is straight forward
  4. It is reward system
  5. Everybody is welcome

CONCLUSION:


I'm overjoyed to know about #steemit and I'm ready to start the journey to success that I'm rightly about to start with #steemit.

CC . @focusnow @peterabagi @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @snowflake99,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @snowflake99. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71