Achievement 1 : Introduction post @snigdharoy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am very glad to introduce myself as a new member on Steemit.I am so much rejoice to be here.

IMG-20221219-WA0045.jpg

My Identity :
My name is Snigdha Roy.I am 20 years old. My Steemit username is @snigdharoy. Currently I live in Dinajpur for my education. There are 4 members in my family. My father is the head of our family and he works in Pukhuri School & College as an assistant teacher. My mother is a housewife. My younger sister is in class 9. Our village name is Sujapur. Our thana Phulbari & District Dinajpur which is a very charming and attractive place.

pic 2.jpg

Education :
I passed the Secondary School Certificate from Sujapur Model high school in 2018. Then I passed Higher Secondary School Certificate from CPSC BUSMS, Parbatipur, Dinajpur.
Now I am in my first year at the department of Botany in Dinajpur Govt College.
JOB:
I have started a job as a freelancer , digital marketer and social media manager.

IMG-20221219-WA0043.jpg

My Hobbies, likes, Dislikes:
I love to read books & learn new things. Watching biopics, traveling & planting trees are my hobbies. I also become pleasure when listen music & go out with my friends. I have an interest in computer coding.
What I hate the most are telling lies, disrespecting anyone, ingratitude, arguing with anyone.

How I come to Steemit:
I have a great passion for writing and interest in technology .So, I decided to be a member of this great platform. Luckily I got some videos on youtube and followed the description. According to videos, I created my account and became a member of Steemit. This video is one of them.

Thanks to all. I am so happy to be a member of Steemit. I love this amazing platform and its members.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @snigdharoy. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

 2 years ago 

Hello,
my friend, @snigdharoy

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the admin of theIncredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared Your interest about read books & learn new things. Watching biopics, traveling & planting and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with your presence and quality posts.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen(admin)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure to welcome you to this prestigious platform. Please share your other social media handles with us for your achievement to be verified.

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola, amiga @snigdharoy.

Bienvenida.

Te deseo lo mejor en tu camino en Steemit.

Puedes unirte a comunidades para interactúar, aprender sobre temas nuevos e interesante, además de compartir contenido.

También te recomiendo que te suscribas a las comunidades de tu interés. Te propongo revisar estas humildemente opciones para iniciar:

Yo pertenezco a #Seven Network.

Me despido cordialmente, deseándote un bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68