My introduction Post for steem greet community- Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS
This is Snackspider, just a 16 years old boy who always increase to help the poor . I am also a farmer.

IMG-20210325-WA0020.jpg

Academic Status

I have done 12 from the college Swami Vivekananda Academy inter College. I really don't know when I fell in love with becoming a Doctor.

17-37-16-9k=.jpg

Hobbies

Everyone has different hobbies. Currently, the hobbies which give comfort:

Watching TV series and movies with some pop corns.
Farming , Playing cricket.

IMG-20210325-WA0040.jpg This is my field.

My best friend

I have only one best friend that is Hemant singhaniya.

IMG-20210325-WA0031.jpg

This is my brother's daughter.

IMG-20210325-WA0041.jpg

Hope to Achieve

I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. Thank you so much for perusing my presentation and I truly value it.

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @snakespider :)

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-60-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-52

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

hiii sir ,@yohan2on, @tarpan

sorry to say ,but please my check post & vist post

please support me
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@snakespider/my-introduction-post-for-steem-greet-community-achievement-1

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @snakespider. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You have been verified for this task.
welcome ones more!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48