MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians~

Hi, you can call me Ina, I was born in Aceh, Indonesia on the 2nd May of 1999.

IMG-20220519-WA0019.jpg

Education.

I recently completed my studies at a university in my city. I’m majoring in English Education of English Department. While I was a student, I also spent some time as an exchange student at a private university in Japan.

IMG_20220513_223657.jpg

Working Experience

Because I recently graduated, I have yet to work. However, I completed an internship at many locations, including a 6-month stint at one of my city's high schools. Following that, I completed my internship at my campus's international affairs office. I've also worked somewhere that had nothing to do with my education major, but I believed it was a valuable job experience, so I'm including it here. When I was on a student exchange program in Japan, I worked at a shipping factory.

Hobbies/Passion/Dislike

I have a variety of interests. First and foremost, I enjoy watching. I watch dramas from all over the world, including Japan, China, and the United States. My favorite dramas, though, are largely from South Korea. I frequently watch Korean dramas and films. I also enjoy Korean music and listen to it frequently. Second, I enjoy writing. I appreciate both fiction and nonfiction writing. I write poems, short/long stories, and inspiring stories frequently. Third, I enjoy sports. I'm also play badminton! But I like basketball the most, lol.
Nevertheless, Education, writing, economics, law, and culture are all areas in which I am interested.
People that pretend to be kind are something I dislike. Sorry, but these don't appeal to me.

The kind of post I’m looking for

I will see posts about knowledge, education, life, food, and other things that interest me.

The kind of post I will be creating

I will write about fiction, poetry, non-fiction stories, motivational, something related to my hobby/passion, opinion, and also maybe some things that I follow.

How I hear about Steemit and What I hope to Accomplish

I've heard about Steemit for a long time thanks to my cousin, who used to be a member, but I decided to join this year. I'm hoping to complete the tasks I've set out for myself, as well as contribute effectively to this platform.

What I like About Steemit

I appreciate how users can share items on Steemit and others can read them for information, pleasure, or anything else. People can also admire the post, and users can meet people from all parts of the community.

How I will Contribute to The Community

I'll offer what I know in terms of experience, knowledge, and abilities that I believe will be valuable to others as well as myself.

Conclusion

This is my first time on Steemit, and I want to do well. I also strive to deliver the greatest possible content to all users.

IMG_20220513_223548.jpg

Watch also my introduction video here!

Glimpse of My Post (a poetry)
“If The Winter Come”
When winter comes, in your life
There's nothing you can do but face it
Let the ice hug your body, even tightly
Keep breathing and survive

When winter comes, in your life
Prepare clothes to help you reduce the cold
If you can't
Keep believing in yourself
Keep it up
Breathe as if this is your breath for the first time
Remember, that season will go away
Even if he comes back you will be fine
Because winter just a winter.

Thank you so much for your attention~

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amiga, bienvenida a la plataforma! te deseo mucho éxito en tus primeros logros dentro de steemit!! un fuerte abrazo y que estés muy bien.

 2 years ago 

welcome to great platform

Thank you so much for the warm welcome ☺️

Hello @smileycloud,

I've heard about Steemit for a long time thanks to my cousin, who used to be a member,

Can you name that person?

Her name is Naura suhaila, i think the strength name is @.prilly

sebaiknya nama, alamat ditulis secara datail dalam postingan perkenalan dan nama akun yang memperkenalkan steemit kepada anda agar orang lain dapat mengenal anda di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67