#CLUB5050 || ACHIEVEMENT4 TASK|| APPLYING MARKDOWN|| by@smartpatrick

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

BannerMaker_25122021_030610.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Good day my fellow steemians, just like you all know, my name is @smartpatrick and I am super delighted to be writing you my achievement4 task. I will like to give a quick recap of my previous achievement tasks I had written and what I learnt from them.

  1. Achievement1: was an introduction post about myself as a newbie.
  2. Achievement 2: was about basic security on steemit. I consider this achievement task as a very crucial one as it entails being security conscious as a steemian.
  3. Achievement 3: was indeed about plagiarism. I was exposed to what plagiarism is and how I need to it.

I appreciate the community for verifying all my previous achievement task, also I thank those who has helped me this far
@peterabagi @thebeloved and @cryptokanon.

I remembered when I was an undergraduate in the University of Benin. My friend will always say:

"Good food, good life."

which implies that you are whatever you eat. if you are used to eating bad food, then your body will be malnourished but if you eat good food your body will also be nurished.
This story will launch me into my achievement 4 task; here I will be applying markdown styling to this original content.
I will be writing on CORNFLAKES.

images (12).jpeg
source

images (13).jpeg
source

Cornflakes, are a breakfast cereal made from toasting flakes of corn (maize). The cereal, originally made with wheat, was created by Will Kellogg in 1894 for patients at the Battle Creek Sanitarium where he worked with his brother John Kellogg who was the superintendent. The breakfast cereal proved popular among the patients and Kellogg subsequently started what became the Kellogg Company to produce corn flakes for the wider public. A patent for the process was granted in 1896, after a legal battle between the two brothers.
source

Cornflakes is now one of the most popular breakfast cereals eaten in the world, and for many people across all ages, it has become an integral part of their morning routines.Currently, there are two leading brands in the Nigerian market namely NASCO and Kellogg’s
Nascos's factory is located at
126 Agege Motor Rd, Lagos 102215, Ademosun.
what3words

Kellogg's cornflakes Factory is located at
CTM5+24Q 105101, Lekki.
what3words

Cornflakes always taste yummy and crunchy. it is mostly enjoyed by the young and old by adding milk and sugar to it. it can be prepared either with Cold or warm water.

How I prepare Cornflakes

Below are the smart steps for preparing Cornflakes.

Option1. (with Cold water)

  1. add some cornflakes into a bowl
  2. add little sugar and milk into it
  3. add cold water to it
  4. stir and serve

Option 2. (with warm water)

  1. add some cornflakes into a bowl
  2. add little sugar and milk into it
    3.add warm water to it
  3. stir and serve

My experience with Cornflakes

When I was a kid there was not enough money to get provisions in the house. so cornflakes was ones in a blue moon. The story changed when I gained admission into the University. i started buying provisions in other to manage my feeding allowance. so I did ate alot of it as an undergraduate. thanks to God.

S/NNutritional benefits of CornflakesSide effects of Conflates
1It provides the body with proteinIt may leads to diarrhoea
2It provides the body with a lot carbohydratesit can lead to stomach pain
3It provides the body with a lot of fatleads to diarrhoea
4it fortifies the body with vitamin A B and CIt leads to an increase in blood sugar in the body

I hope you enjoyed reading through this content. This is how I have been able to apply my markdown styling.
Thanks.

Cc; @focusnow|@ngoenyi|@samuel20
|@cryptokanon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @smartpatrick,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @focus and @steemalive for the support. I'm very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54