Application for Greeter Helper: @small-ville

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

APPLICATION FOR GREETER HELPER.jpg

SOUECE

My name is Ubaka Chukwubuikem, I am a current graduate of fine and applied art from the University of Nigeria Nsukka. I am 22 years old and a graphic artist by profession. I would like you to know me better by checking out my Achievement 1 post which is in detail about who I am.

I joined Steemit as of December 2020, but I knew nothing about the platform, and I had no one to help me navigate through it that is why I see this project as very important in helping newcomers have steady help and attention in completing their achievements. Completing my task has helped fuel my journey in the Steemit world, thanks to the help of greeter helpers, which is why I am volunteering so that I can also help others in their journey.

Achievement 2

With the achievement 2 task, I would make sure the user has not engaged in any form of plagiarism, also I would make sure the user used all the correct hashtags for the post and if the user attached the link to the achievement 1 to the post. I would check the post to know if the user understands the basic security in Steemit. If all the checks are rightly fulfilled by the user I would then direct the user to the next achieving post.


Achievement 3

For the achievement 3 post, I would make sure the user has not plagiarized any sentence. I will also make sure the user has used the correct has tags for the post and if he attached the link to his previous post to the achievement 3. I would make sure the user understands what content etiquette is and how to source images. I would then direct the user to the next achievement if all the checks are correct.


Achievement 4

For this post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would check if the user explained at list 5 markdown and make sure the user had a clear understanding of markdowns. I would then direct the user to the next post if all the checks are fulfilled.


Achievement 5 task 1

In this post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would also check if the user has attached the link to the previous post to the achievement. I would make sure the user has a basic understanding of steemworld.org. I would check if the user answered all the basic questions required. If all the checks are complete I would direct the user to the next achievement.


Achievement 5 Task 2

For this post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would also check if the user has attached the link to the previous post to the achievement. I would make sure the user has a basic understanding of steemscan.com. I would check if the user answered all the basic questions required. If all the checks are complete I would direct the user to the next achievement.


Achievement 5 Task 3

For this achievement post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would also check if the user has attached the link to the previous post to the achievement. . I would make sure the user has a basic understanding of steemyy.com. I would check if the user answered all the basic questions required. If all the checks are complete I would direct the user to the next achievement.


Achievement 5 Task 4

For this post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would also check if the user has attached the link to the previous post to the achievement. I would make sure the user has a basic understanding of Steemdb.co. I would check if the user answered all the basic questions required. If all the checks are complete I would direct the user to the next achievement.


Achievement 6

For this post, I would check if the user has plagiarized any word, then I would check if the user using both the correct hashtags and headings for the post. I would also check if the user has attached the link to the previous post to the achievement. I would make sure the user I would check if the user has a basic understanding of curation and communities. If all the checks are complete I would direct the user to the next achievement.

I have read the Attention Newcomers post , and I clearly understand the necessary requirement of a Greeter Helper and responsibilities of the Greeter Helper team, and I pledge to to fulfil and abide by all the rules in the Newcomers Community.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon for the opportunity to participate in the Greeter Hepler post.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37