My introduction post to steemit, mentor by @ijelady by

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220405_131645_175.jpg

Introduction

I am Sylvester sly, a really Nigerian man. Am a father of two beautiful kids, a husband of one beautiful wife. I love business so much, that's why i try creating more business for myself.

Education

I remember my first day as primary school,my parent drop me off and i saw new faces and after sometime i start making now friends for good six years, then i moved to secondary school were my knowledge kept growing day by day until when i was make the school captain. I then moved to a polytechnic were i got my National Diploma in civil engineering two years program. Am still working towards my high national diploma soon. School days was great is one experience i can never let go.

Hobby.

I love traveling so much, and my dream is to visit all part of the world 🌎 especially Canada, reading an writing as been part of my life. I eat less because the economy is not really friendly. I like taking my family out for refreshment when there's money.

Career

I have not limit myself to civil engineering a long, am into marketing of new products that's come from other countries, am also a good business man who likes give a try to new businesses. As am talking am selling red palm oil. I welcome new businesses if there is any, the picture is me on my way to business Trip.

How you come to know about steemit.

IMG_20220405_131802_928.jpg

There is this beautiful friend and a business partner who show me this beautiful opportunity,i was in love with steemit company and tell her i want to be a member, we started the registration process and i became a steemit member. Am so grateful to her and the company for bringing this type of company that will contribute to the the life of true Nigerian.

Type of post you will like to read and post on steemit

I will like to read about business, creativity, crypto and inovetion

Conclusion

Now that i have the opportunity to hear of steemit today, am ready to let the world hear about it, i will use this platform to help million to enjoyed what am about to enjoyed.

IMG_20210224_132729_877.jpg

Special thanks to.

@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the wonderful family of steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @slyking,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@Ngoenyi, thank you for your support. Am here to make sure steemit get to everyone in are community.

 2 years ago 

Hello @slyking, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago (edited)

Zarapeters thank you, we will work together to the success of our dear future

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39