ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO CRYPTOKANNON MENTORED BY @IJELADY BY @SLOWWATERZ

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210914_145716_265.jpg

My name isSlowwaterz Destiny,i am invited by @ijelady when they came out for roadshow in my community,I am 22 years old, I am from Nnugudo Ibesiko,my parents are mr and mrs Destiny,

Education

I started school when i was 2years young in 2001 in Emilis Nursery and primaryschool,aftre nursery and primary ,i started secondary school in Nipo Grammar school in 2010 and end in 2016

passion

My passion is to be an enterprenure I want to help people succeed in life

Hobby

I love foothball,blogging,video game

like/dislike

I hate laze people,i love hardworking people

knowlege about crypto

I have litle knowlage about crypto ,I wanted to push it but along the line i abondone it ,but coming to hear about cryptoacademy on steemit,I fell in love with it,i will join crypto academy to lear more,

What kind of post will you like to create on steemit platform.

I wll like to write about sports,food and health care,infact am in,i will lear the platform

what will you achieve on steemit.

I wan acumulate steem coin,learn and help othrs to know steemit

How you come tk know about steemit

A beautiful woman approeched me when i want to enter my shop and explain steemit to me and asissited me to signup that is how it all started

IMG_20210914_145721_003.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0005.jpg

Career

I am a babber for now who has the ambition to expand it in the future

conclusion

To a little idea i have in steem community
I have in mind that steem will promote me to the next level

Special thanks

@ijelady

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @slowwaterz. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, , Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @slowwaterz,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I noticed that you have done Achievement2 , that is great, Steem needs focus and determination, you will achieve your goals on Steemit,just remain active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70