Achievement 1 task:my introductory post steemit by @sliverbest Mentored by cryptokannon.

IMG-20210414-WA0000.jpg

Hello everyone, am glad to be a member,of this great platform
At this junction, I would like to make my introduction post.

INTRODUCTION
Am Loveth with the username @sliverbest.
I'm from the family of seven, with sixfemale children and a male child.
I happen to be the last daughter and the last child as well.
I held from Aniocha south local government,in Delta State Nigeria.

Am done with my studies,I finished my secondary School year 2005.
I graduated from the department of Banking and finance, Delta State polytechnic Ozoro,year 2018.

I'm a makeup artist,and also a trader.
I own a provision shop front of my Compound.
IMG_20210414_184446_2.jpg
My provision shop

Am currently married with a child.
Her name is Tonia

IMG_20210406_100741_658.jpg
My beautiful angel

IMG_20210226_155433_453.jpg
My humble self

HOBBIES.
Am a lover of music, dancing, social media, reading, learning,I love listening to educating Podcasts.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
@pricelesspresh, introduced me to steemit.
This morning when she came to my shop.
Though we've known each other for sometime now.
We stayed in the same street In Asaba Delta State Nigeria.
Before she gained Admission.
She is currently in school now.
But she always come to Asaba because of her business.
When she came to my shop this morning she talked to me about steemit,I was convince with her explanation.
So I ask her to create an account for me.
Which she did.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
I joined steemit, with the aim of learning, more things about social media.

In order to enhance my reading and learning skills.

With @pricelesspresh explanations,she said steemit is where you can make friends from different countries.
And making friends, will expose me to more things going on round the world.

I intend going into cryptocurrency or become an investor.
Since this is a cryptocurrency platform I believe is a starting point for me.

I will like to share my works here.
Cheers 🥂.

@cryptokannon this is my introductory post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Greetings @fuli (48) thank you for your support and comment

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/created/hive-166383please subscribe my community and i will sport you

Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51