My introduction post on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hi everyone, My name is Abigail, but on this platform I go by @Sleezy. I am from Nigeria.
I'm a crypto enthusiast, I enjoy researching new projects and sharing them with friends. I'm also a fashion designer as it is something I totally love doing.

I found out about Steemit from a friend who mentioned it in one of our crypto communities on telegram and I thought to join this amazing platform to find like-minded people.

Picsart_24-05-21_19-23-28-000.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

can you name your friend who told you about Steemit? What is their username on Steemit?

I really didn't ask, sadly but he goes by the name Kingsley

Greetings, Thank you for doing the first achievement task. Please complete the information according to the following guidelines:

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  9. Attach your social media links
  10. Include a photo holding an unedited piece of paper with your handwritten account name, latest date, and country of origin

Thank You 🤗

Abigail, I'm 27 years old.
I reside in Nigeria.
I work in the crypto sector and also as a fashion designer by the side.
I've been involved in crypto since 2018 as an investor, but started working sometime around 2021.
I like singing, cooking, traveling and making new friends. I dislike dishonesty.
I'm looking forward to posts regarding new listings and opportunities in the crypto space.
Mostly, my posts are crypto related, new listings and events and reviewing of new projects.
I found out about Steemit from a group discussion on WhatsApp. I hope to meet and connect with like-minded people here who believes in crypto.
https://twitter.com/Cryptogodexx1

IMG_20240527_152931.jpg

Hi, please am I done with the newcomers task?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65