Achievement One post for Newcomers : About Myself by @sksajib0813

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello,

Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be on this great platform. Read below, for a brief introduction of me.

Who am I :

IMG_20230506_114552.jpg

I am Sk. Sajibuzzam and native of Satkhira District of Khulna Division, Bangladesh. I was born and brought up in Khulna Division and am in my mid 35's. I come from a family of six, my father, my mother, and three siblings of which I’m the first son. I’m an introvert with a simple personality.

Educational Background/profession:

My main profession I am a Banker on the other hand also is a Graphic Designer and Social Media Manager, and a graduate of Satkhira Govt. College, located in Satkhira District Currently, I am a graduate Degree Holder from the Department of Sociology, Faculty of Humanities. Also completed a Diploma in Hospitality Management from the College Of Tourism and Hotel Management (COTHM) located in Nicosia Capital of Cyprus. Most honorably, I’m a Muslim.

Hobby:

My hobbies are traveling, reading, and creative design. When I travel, I explore new places, cultures, and cuisines, broadening my perspective and enriching my life experiences. Reading is another passion of mine that allows me to escape reality and immerse myself in a different world. I enjoy a variety of genres, from fiction to non-fiction, and find that reading helps me relax and unwind. Lastly, creative design allows me to express my artistic side by designing logos, websites, and other visual content. This hobby challenges me to think outside the box and come up with innovative ideas to convey messages effectively. Overall, these hobbies allow me to grow personally and intellectually while having fun in the process.

469255_3291999673655_1303954534_o.jpg

Aim of joining Newcomers Community :

I got to know about this community from my mentor @Zihadkhan. The motivation from this community made me curious, so I asked him about the community and he explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me. He assisted me to join the community and educated me on the important elements of the community, so I can excel as a member here. I’m very delighted by his contribution and encouragement.

My aim in joining Newcomers is to obtain more insight, get better recognized in the internet world, and explore new ideas I’ll be getting to see here. Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions so partners of this platform will acquire from it too.

322381566_1564804270659907_2426411598959558102_n.jpg

As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary community.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@sksajib0813

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about you from your writing. Specially your hobby is very interesting.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great creative content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

welcome to steemit, please provide the necessary information for the verification process according to the following guide
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

I invite you to upload a new verification photo holding the handwritten paper without going through the editing process

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment & instruction. I replaced my verification photo & others.

Best Regards,
@sksajib0813

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46