Achievement1 Introduction at steemit platform by @skniazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

How are you all people from the Steemit platform. I am actually a newbie at the platform. So, I am going to introduce myself on the platform. I hope that you will find my this blog in good time.

              Introduction

I am here today for introduce myself I see many posts in the community to start my journey I see in the new community people start their journey me from the beginning post according to the newcomer communities roll your first poster is being introduced yourself on the steemit platform.

My name is Saleem Ullah khan niazi this name is soo professional and like by the people in our religious and my username on the steemit is @skniazi I choose this name because I love trading and want to become a great trader.
Snapchat-1759922738.jpg
I am 20 years old I was born in 2002 in city of pakistan (Karachi the city of lights) I spend my childhood in that city and after my childhooh I shifted to mianwali.
3
My First Achievement Introduction at steemit platform by @cryptoloover
cryptoloover (46)Achievement 2 Verified / R2in Newcomers' Community • 3 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum
How are you all people from the Steemit platform. I am actually a newbie at the platform. So, I am going to introduce myself on the platform. I hope that you will find my this blog in good time.

Introduction
I am here today for introduce myself I see many posts in the community to start my journey I see in the new community people start their journey me from the beginning post according to the newcomer communities roll your first poster is being introduced yourself on the steemit platform.

My name is Muhammad Mehmood Ahmad this name is soo professional and like by the people in our religious and my username on the steemit is @cryptoloover I choose this name because I love trading and want to become a great trader.

2FD5D7BD-46E0-43FC-B606-7F2855B59276.jpeg

I am 19 years old I was born in 2003 in city of pakistan (pakpathan) I spend my childhood in that city and after my childhood we shifted in basirpur for sometime after some years we shifted to lahore Now we live in lahore (walton 27 main road).

                                 Education

I have already checked that I spend my life in different cities therefore I much struggle in the field of my education I passed my primary education in that city to do after 10th class we shifted and completed my matric from Alied school nazamabad .
After shifted Mianwali I have completed my Fsc from superior college of mianwali.
Hobbies and Likes
Every man has different hobbies and life according to their mindsets my favourite thing that I do in my free time is photography have not interested in photography.
IMG_20210302_133424.jpg
moreover I like to eat something that is delicious in these things the pizza is my favourite fast food is my favourite I know this is dangerous for our health but today its a trend to love fast food.

Moreover I played cricket in my free time I have no time for wasting so we played tennis in the evening then we came back at home.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I have not invited you and guide you about the Steemit platform. Basically, I am also new on the platform so how can I guide and invite you. Please stop this kind of fake ness.

why are you copied my post and paste it in your post avoid this type of act and create your own posts
please look this user:
@cryptokannon
@event-horizon

 2 years ago 

First of all sorry brother I don't know how I create my own post so I just try to create a post by help of your account post..i will try my best and I submission my own post later

Greetings @skniazi

The content of this information is similar to that of another user so it can be considered as plagiarism.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptoloover/my-first-achievement-introduction-at-steemit-platform-by-cryptoloover

We invite you to write a new submission, with a new photo holding the poster showing , the word Steemit, Achievement 1, Country and updated date.

I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42