Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @sknahid

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

IMG20231024191841_01.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well by God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. My name is Nahid Hasan my username is @sknahid. I am 24 years old My home is Magura district of the Khulna division of Bangladesh. I was born here and I grew up here and I love the place very much. Because this is my native land. There is always a little more love for the motherland.

I have passed higher secondary from Magura Govt Hossain Shaheed Suhrawardy College. Currently, I am studying in honors in the same college.
I love to write.

1697479699489.jpg

Another thing, I used to love to play computer games, but now I love to travel a lot. Try to enjoy the natural environment all the time. However, due to education, the chances of the horse are less. Still, I never miss an opportunity. Even amid a busy schedule, if I get a little chance, I try to enjoy the natural environment.

I like meeting new people and getting to know their interests. Because through this I can learn many new things constantly. Which is very necessary in my journey and in real life too. Education has no age limit so I am interested in learning from people of any age.

I love to enjoy the beauty of what Allah Ta'ala has created for us. When I have time, I go out to explore places. If Allah bestows His mercy on me in that way, then I will be able to fulfill all the desires of my heart. You should also walk around to keep your mind healthy.

I have a small garden on the roof of my house and I love to work in the garden. Honestly, flowers are my favorite. Besides flowers, my garden has a variety of fruit and medicinal plants which I find very useful. I don't think there is a person in the world who doesn't like flowers. Also, cats are my favorite animal. I have 2 kittens and a mother cat. I have been a cat breeder for five long years. I love spending time with cats. In a way, they are my playmates.

IMG20231024190130.jpg

I love to cuddle with cats in between all the busyness. I try to take proper care of them while maintaining all the busyness of daily life besides studies. Besides these, whenever I stay at home, I try to spend as much time as possible with my parents. I like spending time with them and hanging out together.

I am mainly involved in freelancing. I design logos and banners. Also, create a Google side lighting page. I am currently researching how to start affiliate marketing. @mdovimia brothers house is next to my house. He is very old in the online world.

IMG20231024191910_01.jpg

I used to discuss my work with him at various times to get some solutions. Some time ago he told me about this platform. I've been messing around with this platform for a while. And realize I deserve to work here. So I decided to work on this platform. He gave me a rough idea. Hopefully, I can build a very good position here.

As I am very new to this platform, I can make many mistakes. I hope you all will explain to me if I have made any mistakes, it is normal for humans to make mistakes.

Thanks, everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

তোমাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সঠিক সময় সঠিক সিদ্ধান্ত গ্রহণ করার জন্য। আশা করি তুমি অনেক পরিশ্রমী হবে এই প্লাটফর্মে। তোমার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। কোন কিছু জানার দরকার হলে অবশ্যই আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করবে।

 10 months ago 

Thank you vaiya

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Thank you

Hello, Welcome to Steem

Keep continue publishing your original content on your preferred community.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 দয়া করে একটু রিভিউ করবেন ভাই।

Please Follow Me Back i have Followed you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60