Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

E25E2572-FAA8-4952-B358-328D182E2F2A.jpeg

Hello my name is lifanda pearl but on this platform I am called @skmillion. I am a Cameroonian and am 23years old born on 18th of June 1999. I am a native of the south west region precisely from limbe.


My job and studies


9624D88B-F104-45A5-8EA0-ABAD76FB5FDE.jpeg

I am a student of the University of buea doing a masters degree program in public administration.I am self employed and focus more on paintings which I sell to make money.


My hobby


I love playing football, video games, driving , swimming, dancing, road trips, writing etc .I love this hobbies because they make me forget about my problems and give me a lot of fun and relaxation.


My crypto experience


I have not been into the crypto world for long, so l am still getting to know more and willing to learn.that’s to say am limited in that domain.


The kind of post I will like to post and what I will like to see other steemians post


I will love to post on sports updates and my daily social life activities .I will also love to see other steemians uploading post on trending sports and socials life activities.


How I found steemit and what I intend to accomplish here


I was actually on a road trip to attend a crusade program in a nearby town, while in the vechile a friend of mine started lecturing me and some other people about steemit. I quietly listened to him keenly and I found steemit interesting so I went to google and searched to read more about the platform in other to get some knowledge for myself.after doing all this, I found steemit good enough and worthy so I decided to create and account and sign into the platform with the help and assistance from my friends who also found it good. My friend who introduced me to this platform is @b-naj.
52023F04-EBB5-4215-BA35-3E8035A82C27.jpeg

All images were taken my @wesley0 using his iPhone12promax

Thank you very much,I look forward to interacting more With you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You're welcome to the community, we are delighted to have you, and I'll be looking forward to your posts, we only survive if we work together on Steemit, feel free to visit my posts, @bongk .

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @skmillion, we are so delighted to have you join us. We hope you enjoy your stay with us as you steem on.

Loading...

Hi, @skmillion,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 2 years ago 

Welcome to you @skmillion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79