Achievement1 - task : introduction post by - {@sk-shakil } This is my Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

received_1010995756038869.jpeg

Hello Steemians!

I am MD.SK- SHAKIL

Introduction steemit.com username @sk-shakil This is my first post about myself. My name is sk-shakil. I am 18 years old. I am a student I read in class nine. My height is 4' feet skin color is black.

received_331302604794642.jpeg

Something about my family

I have a total of five members in my family, my father my mother and my two sisters and I one. I am the youngest and my elder sister is in Enter 2nd year. My younger sister read in ssc and I read in class 10 We live in Jaipur Para village in Bogra district of Bangladesh. It is very close to Bogra city. I join Steemit because I love to study and I love to write so I join Steemit. One of my older brothers tells me about the steemit. He opened the account for me and Achievement 1
Asks to write a post. His account username is @rabibulhasan71 .Maybe I am a little younger but I will gradually grow up and write your prayers better. If there is any mistake in my writing then everyone will look at me as a younger brother with a look of forgiveness.

PicsArt_10-03-08.46.52.png

You can comment on how I made the picture

Sort:  

@sk-shakil
you are too young.Please try to concentrate on your study first.Then comes the stemit.As you are between 13 and 18 years of age, you need to use steemit under the supervision of your parent.Keep It in your mind.Thank you.
#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hello over here @boss75. Good advice. For sure it's a priority to carry out the studies and the rest will come for itself. Bit a bit. Regards.

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and newcomers community. Nobody is perfect, we all make mistakes and than try to correct them, which facilities the process of learning. Without bothering about mistakes, keep posting valuable content in collabration with your siblings to add value to community and get rewarded inturn.
#onepercent
#india

 4 years ago 

thanks

welcome to steemit bro... keep following @steemitblog to get update about steemit.

@onepercent
@bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemmit sir.

 4 years ago 

thanks sir

Hi @sk-shakil hi @rabibulhasan71 Thank you for introducing your brother to steemit

 4 years ago 

thanks....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42